发货和退货

配送方式和费率

订单金额达75美元及以上的客户享有免费标准送货服务。免费送货优惠适用于包含在美国大陆运输的全价产品的订单,并仅适用于标准地面运输订单。礼券不适用于促销活动。不适用于现金付款。已购商品不作调整。

GiorgioArmanibeauty-usa.com通过UPS配送,收货地址仅限于美国。周六和周日我们不提供快递配送,也不会将货物投至邮政信箱。APO订单将通过Smartpost发货,预计4至6周到货。适用标准运费。运送到阿拉斯加、夏威夷、美国领土的订单需要6-8天。目前我们不在美国以外的地方配送。

标准送货
1.UPS标准送货 (3-5个工作日)
7.00美元运费

2.UPS快递服务 - 次日达、两日达及三日达
次日达服务收费20.00 美元 (1个工作日)
两日达服务收费15.00 美元(2个工作日)
三日达服务收费10.00 美元(3个工作日)

3.Smartpost标准送货(4-8个工作日)
7.00美元运费

请注意,鉴于UPS运输规定,我们的许多产品都必须在美国境内陆路运输。此外,这些产品无法运送到美国维尔京群岛。如果在结算时选择优先送货,您将收到通知,确认所购产品是否适用这种方式,且整个订单将通过陆运送达。

查看订单状态

从周一到周五,我们按收到订单的次序对其进行处理。在美国东部时间中午12:00之后下达的订单将于下一个工作日处理。
要查看订单状态,请使用发货确认邮件中包含的追踪号码。如对订单有任何问题,请致电 1.877.ARMANI-3(1.877.276.2643) ,或者给我们客户服务部发送电子邮件,我们会很乐意为您提供帮助。.

更改或取消现有订单

要更改或取消已下的订单,请致电1.877.ARMANI-3(1.877.276.2643)联系阿玛尼美妆客户代表或给我们的客服发送电子邮件,并在“我的问题”下拉菜单中选择“在线订单”。为了尽快解决问题,请提供您的订单确认号码。我们将尽力满足您的需求。

退货政策

GiorgioArmaniBeauty..com产品保证您的满意,收到后60天内退还可获得100%退款。

退货说明:要退回在GiorgioArmaniBeauty.com购买的产品(包括2015年7月9日前购买的粉底),请按照以下说明操作:

放置:填写附在发票底部的退货表单中所要求的信息。取下退货地址标签,将其粘贴在箱子外部。

包装:如果可能,将要退回的物品小心地装到原包装箱中。请将填好的退货表单一并放入并封上包装箱。

装运:退货包裹必须按退货地址标签上的地址预付退回。

阿玛尼美妆 8655 Commerce Drive Suite 104 Southaven, Mississippi 38671

注意:建议您使用可追踪的送货方式以便追踪您的产品。

粉底免退货运费

2015年7月9日或之后在GiorgioArmaniBeauty.com购买的粉底免退货运费。为方便起见,请使用粉底包装中提供的预付退货标签退回产品,并按照以下步骤操作:
放置:填写附在发票底部的退货表单中所要求的信息。取下预付退货装运标签,将其粘贴在箱子的外部。
包装:如果可能,将要退回的物品小心地装到原包装箱中。请将填好的退货表单一并放入并封上包装箱。
装运:将包裹放入您的信箱或送到最近的邮局进行免费退货运输。

报告您的订单问题

如果您收到的货物存在缺件、产品损坏或出现任何其他问题,请致电1.877.ARMANI-3(1.877.276.2643)联系阿玛尼美妆客户代表或给客服发送电子邮件。为了尽快解决问题,请提供您的订单确认号码。我们将尽最大努力,尽可能高效地满足您的需求。

国际配送

很遗憾,目前对于giorgioarmanibeauty-usa.com上的订单,我们不往美国以外的地区发货。

国际信用卡支付

只要收货地址在美国,消费者可以使用中国、巴西、加拿大、德国、英国或美国发行的国际信用卡在此网站提交订单。很抱歉,目前我们无法接受上述国家之外的国际信用卡。

自动补货

阿玛尼美妆自动补货是一种定期收到所采购产品的便捷方式。您始终可以完全控制自己的货件,在下达订单之前,会向您发送一封发货前电子邮件通知。您完全没有义务继续。您可以在我们网站的“我的自动补货”区更改货物配送频率和数量。如果您不希望再收到货件,您也可以取消阿玛尼美妆的任何自动补货订单。在计划发货日前的24小时内,您可随时更改订单。

即时协助提交索赔

如果您需要关于阿玛尼美妆产品退货的进一步帮助,我们的客户服务代表可以在美国东部时间周一至周五上午8:00至午夜12:00和周末上午10点至下午7点为您效劳。请致电1 877-ARMANI-3 (1 (877) 276-2643)

退货流程需要7-10天的运输和3天的额外处理时间。根据您的借贷机构,您的退款金额可能需要最多7个工作日才会显示在您的账户中。您的原始运费和手续费将不予退还。

很遗憾地告知,目前我们无法接受外币。

礼盒配送选项

我们的礼品理念提供了一个与他人分享阿玛尼美妆产品的机会。我们的礼品系列制作极尽考究之能事,包括独特的礼盒和免费的产品小样。请访问我们的礼品系列区,查看我们为特殊场合提供的礼品套装。

阿玛尼美妆保证

在GiorgioArmaniBeauty.com,我们为服务、产品和客户提供坚强的后盾。这就是GiorgioArmaniBeauty.com保证每笔在线购物100%满意的原因。.无论何种原因,对于在GiorgioArmaniBeauty.com购买Giorgio Armani产品,如果感到不满意,可以退货给GiorgioArmaniBeauty.com,以获得100%的全额退款保证。

SHIPPING & RETURNS

Shipping Methods and Rates

Every customer enjoys FREE STANDARD SHIPPING with orders of $75 or more. Free Shipping offer is valid on orders containing full price product shipped in the continental United States and applies to Standard Ground shipping orders only. Gift certificates do not qualify for the promotion. Not valid for cash. Previous purchases are not eligible for adjustments.

GiorgioArmanibeauty-usa.com ships via UPS to US addresses only. Our express shipping does not deliver on Saturday or Sunday nor do they deliver to Post Office boxes. APO orders will be shipped via Smartpost please anticipate a 4 to 6 week delivery. Standard shipping charges apply. Orders shipping to Alaska, Hawaii, U.S. Territories take 6-8 days. We do not ship outside of the U.S. at this time.

Standard Shipping
1. UPS Standard Shipping (3-5 business days)
$7.00 shipping cost

2. UPS Express Service - Overnight, Second Day and Third Day Shipping
Next Day cost is $20.00 (1 business day)
2nd Day cost is $15.00 (2 business days)
3rd Day cost is $10.00 ( 3 business days)

3. Standard Shipping Smartpost (4-8 business days)
$7.00 shipping cost

Please note, due to UPS shipping regulations, a number of our products are required to ship by ground within the United States. Additionally, these products cannot ship to the U.S. Virgin Islands. If priority shipping is selected upon check-out, you will be notified if one or more of your products are not eligible and the entire order will be shipped via ground shipping.

View Order Status

We process orders Monday through Friday in the order in which they are received. Orders placed after 12:00PM EST (Noon) will not be processed until the next business day.
To check the status of your order, please use the tracking number included in your shipping confirmation email. For questions regarding your order, please call us at 1.877.ARMANI-3 (1.877.276.2643) or email us at Customer Service and we would be happy to assist you.

Change or Cancel an Existing Order

To change or cancel an order you have already placed, please contact a Giorgio Armani beauty Customer Representative at 1.877.ARMANI-3 (1.877.276.2643) or email us at Customer Service and select the subject "Online Order" in My Question drop-down menu. To expedite your request, please have your order confirmation number available. We will always do our best to accommodate your needs.

Return Policy

GiorgioArmaniBeauty.com products have a SATISFACTION GUARANTEE and products may be returned within 60 days of receipt for a 100% REFUND.

Return Instructions: To return a product purchased on GiorgioArmaniBeauty.com (including foundations purchased prior to July 9, 2015) simply follow the directions below:

Place It: Complete the return form attached to the bottom of your invoice, filling in the information requested. Peel off the Return Address Label and place it on the outside of the box.

Pack It: Carefully pack item(s) to be returned into the original box, if possible. Please include the completed return form and seal the box.

Ship It: Return packages must be returned prepaid to the address on the return address label

Giorgio Armani Beauty 8655 Commerce Drive Suite 104 Southaven, Mississippi 38671

Note: We suggest you ship via a traceable service to track your delivery.

Free Return Shipping for Foundation

Foundation purchases made on GiorgioArmaniBeauty.com on or after July 9, 2015 are eligible free return shipping. For your convenience please use the prepaid return label provided in your foundation shipment to return the product and follow the steps below:
Place It: Complete the return form attached to the bottom of your invoice filling in the information requested. Peel pre-paid return shipping label and place it on the outside of the box.
Pack It: Carefully pack item(s) to be returned into the original box, if possible. Please include the completed return form and seal the box.
Ship It: Place your package in your mail box or take it to your nearest post office for free return shipping.

Report a Problem with Your Order

If your order is missing a product, contains a damaged item, or any other concern, please contact a Giorgio Armani beauty Customer Representative at 1.877.ARMANI-3 (1.877.276.2643) or email us at Customer Service. To expedite your request, please have your order confirmation number available. We will always do our best to accommodate your concern as efficiently as possible.

International Shipping

We regret that we do not ship outside the U.S. at this time for orders placed at giorgioarmanibeauty-usa.com.

International Credit Card Payments

Consumers using international credit cards issued in CHINA, BRAZIL, CANADA, GERMANY, UK or US can place orders on this website provided that the SHIP-TO ADDRESS is in the UNITED STATES. We are sorry, at this time we are unable to accept International credit cards from countries not listed above.

Auto-Replenishment

Giorgio Armani Beauty’s Auto Replenishment is a convenient way for you to get the products you want delivered to you on a regular schedule. You always have complete control over your deliveries and will receive pre-shipment emails before orders are placed. There is never an obligation to continue. You can change your delivery frequency and quantity in the My Auto Replenishment section of our site. You can also cancel any Giorgio Armani Beauty’s Auto Replenishment orders if you no longer wish to receive them. Changes to orders can be made anytime within 24 hours of the scheduled order shipment date.

Immediate Assistance with a Submitted Claim

If you require additional assistance regarding the return of any Giorgio Armani Beauty Products, our customer service representatives are available to help you 8:00AM EST to 12:00AM Midnight EST M-F and 10 am to 7 pm on Weekends. Please call 1 877-ARMANI-3 (1 (877) 276-2643)

Return process takes 7-10 days for shipping and 3 additional days for processing. Depending on your lending institution, your credit could take up to 7 business days to appear in your account. Your original shipping and handling charges will not be refunded.

We regret to inform but we cannot accept exchanges at this time.

Giftbox Shipping Options

Our gift ideas provide an opportunity to share Armani Beauty products with others. Our gift collections are created with tremendous care and include unique gift boxing and complimentary product samples. Please visit our Gift Collection area to view the gifts we have assembled for that special occasion.

Giorgio Armani Beauty Guarantee

At GiorgioArmaniBeauty.com, we stand behind our service, our products and our customers. That is why we have a 100% satisfaction guarantee behind every online purchase from GiorgioArmaniBeauty.com. If, for any reason, you should ever purchase a Giorgio Armani product from GiorgioArmaniBeauty.com that is not pleasing to you, you may return it to GiorgioArmaniBeauty.com for a full 100% money-back guarantee.