付款和订购

有效付款选项

乔治阿玛尼美妆接受美国运通卡、Discover、万事达卡和Visa卡。网站输入的信用卡信息安全可靠。在本网站下达的所有订单都经过加密,从而保护您在下订单时提交的任何信用卡信息。如果您不放心在线输入自己的信用卡信息,我们很乐意通过电话接受您的订单。请致电1.877.276.2643

如果您的信用卡被拒绝,阿玛尼美妆将会通知您并请求使用一张新的信用卡卡号。请在 5 天内向阿玛尼美妆提供您的新信用卡号码,以便我们履行您的订单而无需您重新在线提交。

由于电子邮件不是传输信用卡信息的安全方法,出于保护的目的,我们建议您不要通过电子邮件发送信用卡信息给客户服务部门。相反,我们建议您直接通过以下号码致电我们:1.877.276.2643
电话、邮件或电商订购的产品不能转售。因此,我们保留对每个产品的订购数量限制为每个产品每个大小不超过5个的权利。

电子礼券

用giorgioarmanibeauty-usa.com独家提供的乔治阿玛尼电子礼券送出乔治阿玛尼化妆品、护肤和香水。带有您个人信息的电子礼券将在您下单之后24小时之内通过邮件发送至收件人。

购买电子礼券

订单历史记录

登录您的账户 以查看您的订单历史记录。

促销代码

如果您拥有可以从阿玛尼美妆兑换的促销优惠券代码,请在结账上方的购物袋区域方框内输入优惠代码。促销将在后续页面中出现。如果您想收到我们定期的促销,请注册以接收电子通讯。

国际订单

很遗憾,目前对于giorgioarmanibeauty-usa.com上的订单,我们不往美国以外的地区发货。请使用我们的 门店查询 以找到离您最近的乔治阿玛尼美妆店。

国际信用卡

只要收货地址在美国,消费者可以使用中国、巴西、加拿大、德国、英国或美国发行的国际信用卡在此网站提交订单。很抱歉,目前我们无法接受上述国家之外的国际信用卡。

多个送货地址

现在giorgioarmanibeauty-usa.com不支持一个订单多个送货地址。请将您想要送至同一地点的物品放入购物篮,然后发送订单。您之后可以重新开始下单流程,以便寄送到另一个地址。

电话订购

我们很高兴能接受您的电话订购。请致电1.877.276.2643 ,乔治阿玛尼美妆客服代表将为您提供产品推荐以及其他信息以满足您对化妆品和香水的需求。

营业税

所有从 giorgioarmanibeauty-usa.com发货的订单将含有营业税,符合订单发送的州和城市的税法。税额在下单时估算,最终计算出的实际营业税将反映在您的订单确认电子邮件和装箱单上。

最大采购政策

电话、邮件或电商订购的产品不能转售。很遗憾我们必须限制订单内的任何物品不多于五(5)个(每个尺寸,每天)且每个客户的最大购买金额为1000美元 (不包括营业税) 。如果您有任何问题,请通过以下号码联系我们1.877.276.2643 或通过“联系我们”进行沟通,我们非常乐意为您效劳。

PAYMENTS & ORDERING

VALID PAYMENT OPTIONS

Giorgio Armani Beauty accepts American Express, Discover, MasterCard and Visa. Credit card information entered in the site is secure and safe. All orders placed on this website are encrypted, thereby protecting any credit card information that is submitted at the time of the order. If you are uncomfortable entering your credit card information online, we will be pleased to accept your order by phone. Please call 1.877.276.2643

In the event your credit card is declined, Giorgio Armani Beauty will inform you of this and request a new credit card number. Please provide Giorgio Armani Beauty with your new credit card number within 5 days so that we can fulfill your order without requiring you to resubmit it online.

As email is not a secure method of transmitting credit card information, we advise that for your protection you do NOT send credit card information via an e-mail message to Customer Service. Instead, we suggest that you call us directly at 1.877.276.2643
Products ordered by phone, mail or e-commerce are not for resale. As such, we reserve the right to limit per item order quantities to 5 per product per size.

E-GIFT CARDS

Use of this e-gift card constitutes acceptance of the following terms and conditions. The Giorgio Armani Beauty E-Gift Card is redeemable when purchasing goods or services at giorgioarmanibeauty-usa.com. The value of your purchase will be deducted from the card’s current value. This E-Gift Card may be used multiple times until the value is fully depleted. This E-Gift Card is not redeemable for cash, except where required by law. This card does not expire, and there are no fees associated with its use. This E-Gift Card is not refundable or transferable; it is not replaceable if lost or stolen. Issued by Giorgio Armani Beauty, Luxe Division of L’Oréal USA.

The E-Gift Card, with your personal message, will be sent to the recipient via e-mail within 24 hours after your order is placed.

Purchase E-Gift Certificate

ORDER HISTORY

Sign In To Your Account to view your order history.

PROMOTIONAL CODES

If you have a promotional coupon code that can be redeemed from Giorgio Armani Beauty, please enter the offer code in the box in the shopping bag area upon checkout. The promotion will be reflected in the subsequent pages. If you would like to receive our timely promotions, please sign up to receive our newsletters.

INTERNATIONAL ORDERS

We regret that we do not ship outside the U.S. at this time for orders placed at giorgioarmanibeauty-usa.com. Please use our Store Locator to find the Giorgio Armani Beauty location nearest you.

INTERNATIONAL CREDIT CARDS

Consumers using international credit cards issued in CHINA, BRAZIL, CANADA, GERMANY, UK or US can place orders on this website provided that the SHIP-TO ADDRESS is in the UNITED STATES. We are sorry, at this time we are unable to accept International credit cards from countries not listed above.

MULTIPLE SHIP TO ADDRESSES

Currently, giorgioarmanibeauty-usa.com does not support sending to multiple addresses in one order. Please place the items in the basket that you wish to be sent to one location and send the order. You may then proceed to send to another address by beginning the order process again.

TELEPHONE ORDERS

We will be pleased to accept your order by phone. Please call 1.877.276.2643 and a Giorgio Armani Beauty Customer Representative will provide you with product recommendations and other information to meet your cosmetics and fragrance needs.

SALES TAX

All orders shipped from giorgioarmanibeauty-usa.com will be subject to sales tax, applicable in accordance with the tax code of the state and city to which the order will be shipped. Tax is estimated at the time an order is placed and a final calculation of the actual sales tax will be reflected on your order confirmation e-mail and packing slip.

MAXIMUM PURCHASE POLICY

Products ordered by phone, mail, or e-commerce are not for resale. We regret that we must limit orders to no more than five (5) units of any item (per size, per day) with a maximum purchase of $1000 (excluding sales tax) per customer. If you have any questions, please call us at 1.877.276.2643 or Contact Us and we will be happy to assist.

Ask a question

NEED HELP?

Please contact us with any questions.

Track My Order
Send Email