常见问题解答

常见问题回答

你们公司是否进行动物实验?

没有。Giorgio Armani不会使用动物测试产品,也不会委托其他机构使用动物进行产品安全检测。相反,Giorgio Armani采用欧莱雅集团顶尖研发成果,以重构皮肤模型等方式替代动物测试,确保产品安全可靠。欧莱雅集团旗下的其他独立品牌或不在欧莱雅控制范围内的品牌可能会根据当地市场需求进行动物实验。

为什么我最喜欢的产品停产了?

首先,我们对此深表歉意。某款产品或色号停产往往是品牌对诸多因素进行考量的结果,绝非草率决定。我们会根据销售地区消费者的整体偏好以及购买模式决定产品/规格的更替。您可以发送电子邮件,告知我们您最喜欢的哪款产品或色号停产了,我们会将邮件转发给相关管理层。

阿玛尼美妆产品在何处有售?

您可以在此官网giorgioarmanibeauty-usa.com购买Giorgio Armani所有产品。若您希望前往Giorgio Armani专柜,请点击此处进行门店查询。在萨克斯第五大道精品百货店、Neiman Marcus高端百货商店、诺德斯特龙高档连锁百货店、博洛茗百货以及Giorgio Armani专卖店均可购买Giorgio Armani产品。

产品安全测试是怎样进行的?

消费者安全一直是Giorgio Armani关注的重点。因此,我们的产品安全测试需要由毒理学、微生物学、环境化学、制造与工程学等多个科学领域的专家协作完成。为了确保Giorgio Armani所有上市产品的安全可靠,其配方及包装必须超出公司制定的原料保存和稳定性、产品功效以及包装兼容性的严格标准。

Giorgio Armani的顶尖实验室聘请了庞大的研发团队。主要负责长期探索护肤与美妆领域的先进技术,与供应商及致力于皮肤病学、皮肤老化和细胞生物学领域研究的高等院校合作进行研发工作。

Giorgio Armani全部产品通过生物分析技术以及人类志愿者检测刺激物和过敏原。我们不使用动物测试产品,也不委托其他机构使用动物进行产品检测。

我能否更换邮箱地址接收最新资讯?

若您已在官网giorgioarmanibeauty-usa.com注册,可以登录后点击“我的账户”,按照屏幕上方的提示更改个人信息。

你们接受婚礼或私人预约吗?

无论是婚礼、公司精彩派对还是浪漫周年庆晚餐,我们都非常乐意为您将这次特别活动打造得完美无瑕。我们会邀请准新娘前往Giorgio Armani专柜,与阿玛尼美妆的美妆顾问进行面对面交流。

每个Giorgio Armani专柜的美妆咨询政策会根据日程及人员安排等因素有所不同。因此,我们建议您提前联系Giorgio Armani柜台,咨询是否可以提供美妆服务,做好婚礼前的预约。这样我们就可以为您和您的Giorgio Armani美妆顾问预留时间进行一对一的交流,了解您的个人化妆要求。

可以给我一份完整的产品目录吗?

很抱歉,Giorgio Armani目前没有产品目录。若您希望浏览完整的Giorgio Armani产品或在线购物,在我们的官网即可完成。

我在官网订购的产品可以去专柜退货吗?

Giorgio Armani专柜不受理在官网订购的任何产品的退换货。您可以在我们的官网giorgioarmanibeauty-usa.com享受在线购物无条件退换货政策。若您对在giorgioarmanibeauty-usa.com上购买的产品有任何不满,我们将退回相应货款。

了解退换货政策,请点击此处。

我在专柜购买的产品可以在官网giorgioarmanibeauty-usa.com退货吗?

很抱歉,官网giorgioarmanibeauty-usa.com不受理在Giorgio Armani专柜或合作门店购买的产品的退换货。凡是从官网以外渠道购买的产品,我们建议您联系当时的购买渠道协商退换货。

我什么时候能收到货?

如需了解已下订单的具体情况,请登录后查看订单的物流信息。

标准送货
享受标准送货服务的订单将在发货后4-8个工作日内送达。根据产品库存情况,大多数标准送货订单大约会在1-2个工作日内发货。选择邮政信箱配送方式的订单将在发货后6-14个工作日内送达。请注意:订单的发货与配送时间为周一至周六,节假日除外。

三日达
享受三日达服务的订单将在发货后3-4个工作日内送达。根据产品库存情况,美国东部时间下午1:00前下达的三日达订单将在当天出库配送。根据产品库存情况,美国东部时间下午1:00后下达的订单将在下一个工作日出库配送。请注意:订单仅在工作日出库配送(周一至周五,节假日除外);选择邮政信箱配送方式的订单无法享受三日达服务。

两日达
享受两日达服务的订单将在发货后2-3个工作日内送达。根据产品库存情况,美国东部时间下午1:00前下达的两日达订单将在当天出库配送。根据产品库存情况,美国东部时间下午1:00后下达的订单将在下一个工作日出库配送。请注意:订单仅在工作日出库配送(周一至周五,节假日除外);选择邮政信箱配送方式的订单无法享受两日达服务。

次日达
享受次日达服务的订单将在发货后1个工作日内送达。根据产品库存情况,美国东部时间下午1:00前下达的次日达订单将在当天出库配送。根据产品库存情况,美国东部时间下午1:00后下达的订单将在下一个工作日出库配送。请注意:订单仅在工作日出库配送(周一至周五,节假日除外);选择邮政信箱配送方式的订单无法享受次日达服务。

是否接受国际订单?

只要收货地址在美国,消费者可以使用中国、巴西、加拿大、德国、英国或美国发行的国际信用卡在此网站提交订单。很抱歉,目前我们无法接受上述国家之外的国际信用卡。

使用信用卡安全吗?

在giorgioarmanibeauty-usa.com,我们深知安全的重要性。我们使用安全套接层(SSL)加密技术,为您的在线购物保驾护航。这是目前最先进的在线消费安全技术。您大可放心,您的订单非常安全。我们使用了政府批准的加密软件。

如果我不想提供个人信息怎么办?

您可以拨打电话1.877.ARMANI-3 (1.877.ARMANI-3 (1.877.276.2643 )提交订单。我们客服代表的工作时间为美国东部标准时间周一至周五上午8点 – 午夜12点,周末上午10点 – 下午7点。

可以多给我一些小样吗?

很抱歉,我们不会根据客户要求提供小样。我们会向注册会员定期发放小样。诚邀您在giorgioarmanibeauty-usa.com注册,享受注册会员的所有福利。

我们的政策接受退换,因此您无需“试后再买”。如果您对在giorgioarmanibeauty-usa.com购买的产品有任何不满,直接退换没使用的部分即可。

我能否使用境外信用卡?

只要收货地址在美国,消费者可以使用中国、巴西、加拿大、德国、英国或美国发行的国际信用卡在此网站提交订单。很抱歉,目前我们无法接受上述国家之外的国际信用卡。
如果您有其他问题或疑虑,请给我们发送电子邮件,在“我的问题”下选择“在线订单”。或者,拨打免费电话1-877-ARMANI-3 (1-877-276-2643),选项#2,美国东部标准时间周一至周五上午8点 – 午夜12点,周六至周日上午10点 – 下午7点。Giorgio Armani代表将很乐意为您提供帮助。

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Answers to common questions

Does your company test on animals?

No. Giorgio Armani does not use animals to test its products, and does not have animal testing conducted by anyone else to support our product safety review. Instead, Giorgio Armani ensures product safety through L'Oréal’s research and development of state-of-the-art alternative methods to animal testing, including the use of reconstructed skin models. Others, completely independent of L'Oréal and outside the direction or control of L'Oréal, might do animal testing pursuant to their local requirements.

For complete information on this subject, please click here .

Why has my favorite product been discontinued?

We apologize for discontinuing your favorite Giorgio Armani product. Please keep in mind that when a product or shade is discontinued, it is not done impulsively, but by taking into account many factors. Decisions to discontinue or introduce a product or size are made in response to consumer preferences and purchasing patterns throughout the country. Please e-mail us with the name/shade of your favorite product that has been discontinued and we will forward the information to all appropriate executives.

Where are Giorgio Armani Beauty products sold?

To purchase any Giorgio Armani product, you can shop right here at giorgioarmanibeauty-usa.com. If you prefer to visit a Giorgio Armani Counter, Click Here for our Store Locator. Giorgio Armani products are also available at select Saks Fifth Avenue, Neiman Marcus, Nordstrom, Bloomingdales and Giorgio Armani boutique locations

How is product safety testing conducted?

Consumer safety has always been top priority at Giorgio Armani. Therefore, our product safety testing requires collaboration of experts across several sciences, including toxicology, microbiology, environmental chemistry, manufacturing and engineering. To ensure the safety of all products brought to market by Giorgio Armani, formulations and their packaging must exceed the high Company standards for ingredient preservation and stability, product efficacy, and package compatibility.

Giorgio Armani employs extensive Research and Development teams at its state-of-the-art laboratories. Primarily responsible for continuous exploration of new technologies in advanced skin care and makeup development, R&D works with suppliers and leading universities where research is conducted in dermatology, skin aging and cellular biology.

All Giorgio Armani products are tested for irritants and allergens using biological assays and human volunteers. We do not test our products on animals, nor do we ask others to conduct animal testing on our behalf.

Can I continue to receive news at a new e-mail address?

If you are a registered member of giorgioarmanibeauty-usa.com, you can easily change any of your personal information on giorgioarmanibeauty-usa.com by signing in, clicking on "My Account" and following the onscreen instructions.

Do you offer bridal or private appointments?

Whether it's your wedding, a fancy office party, or a romantic anniversary dinner, we'd be happy to help make your special event a truly beautiful one. Brides-to-be are invited to visit your Giorgio Armani Counter to meet with a Giorgio Armani Beauty Face Consultant in person.

Please note that each Giorgio Armani Counter has its own policy for makeover consultations, based on a variety of factors including scheduling and availability. Therefore, it is always advisable to call the Giorgio Armani Counter to inquire about whether the service is available and to set up an appointment well in advance of your wedding date. This will insure that time is set aside for you and your Giorgio Armani Face Consultant to have a one-to-one discussion about your individual makeup needs

Can I receive a complete product catalog?

We're sorry, Giorgio Armani does not currently produce a product catalog. However, if you would like to view the complete selection of Giorgio Armani products or shop online you may do so right here.

Can I return an online purchase to a store?

Returns or exchanges for purchases made online may not be accepted for return or exchange at a Giorgio Armani Counter. At giorgioarmanibeauty-usa.com, we offer a hassle-free return policy for purchases made online. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your giorgioarmanibeauty-usa.com purchase, we will be happy issue a refund upon its return.

To view our online return policy, please Click here.

Can I return in-store purchases to giorgioarmanibeauty-usa.com?

We're sorry, but returns or exchanges for purchases made in a Giorgio Armani retail store or partnered retail location may not be returned to giorgioarmanibeauty-usa.com. If the item you wish to return was not purchased through our website, we recommend returning to the place of purchase for resolution.

When will I receive my order?

For information on a specific order you've already placed, please first sign in to be able to track the shipment of your order.

Standard Shipping
Orders shipped via Standard Shipping are delivered within 4-8 business days from the order's ship date. Most Standard orders are processed and shipped within 1-2 business days, depending on product availability. Orders destined for P.O. Boxes will be delivered within 6-14 business days of the order's ship date. Please note: orders are shipped and delivered on Monday through Saturday, except major holidays.

3rd Day Shipping
Orders shipped via 3rd Day Shipping are delivered within 3-4 business days from the order's ship date. 3rd Day orders placed by 1:00 PM ET will be processed and shipped the same day, depending on product availability. Orders placed after 1:00 PM ET will be processed and shipped the next business day, depending on product availability. Please note: orders are shipped and delivered on business days only (Monday through Friday, except major holidays); orders destined for P.O. Boxes are not eligible for 3rd Day Shipping.

2nd Day Shipping
Orders shipped via 2nd Day Shipping are delivered within 2-3 business days from the order's ship date. 2nd Day orders placed by 1:00 PM ET will be processed and shipped the same day, depending on product availability. Orders placed after 1:00 PM ET will be processed and shipped the next business day, depending on product availability. Please note: orders are shipped and delivered on business days only (Monday through Friday, except major holidays); orders destined for P.O. Boxes are not eligible for 2nd Day Shipping.

Overnight Shipping
Orders shipped via Overnight Shipping are delivered within 1 business day from the order's ship date. Overnight orders placed by 1:00 PM ET will be processed and shipped the same day, depending on product availability. Orders placed after 1:00 PM ET will be processed and shipped the next business day, depending on product availability. Please note: orders are shipped and delivered on business days only (Monday through Friday, except major holidays); orders destined for P.O. Boxes are not eligible for Overnight Shipping.

Do you accept international orders?

Consumers using international credit cards issued in CHINA, BRAZIL, CANADA, GERMANY, UK or US can place orders on this website provided that the SHIP-TO ADDRESS is in the UNITED STATES. We are sorry, at this time we are unable to accept International credit cards from countries not listed above.

Is it safe to use my credit card?

At giorgioarmanibeauty-usa.com, we understand how important security is to you. When you order online with us, we use Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology. This is the most advanced consumer online security technique to date. You can be assured that your order will be placed safely and securely. We have used government approved encryption software.

What if I don't feel comfortable giving my information?

You may submit your order via telephone at 1.877.ARMANI-3 (1.877.276.2643 ). Our customer service representatives are available 8 am to 12 am EST Mon - Fri, 10 am to 7 pm EST Sat & Sun.

Can I receive samples for a large group?

We're sorry, samples are not available for general distribution upon request. Periodically, sample offers are made to our registered members. We invite you to register with giorgioarmanibeauty-usa.com today to begin enjoying all of the benefits of being a registered member.

If you desire to "try before you buy," please know that it is our policy to accept returns or exchanges. If for any reason you are not satisfied with a product purchased at giorgioarmanibeauty-usa.com, simply return the unused portion to us for exchange or refund.

Can I use a foreign credit card?

Consumers using international credit cards issued in CHINA, BRAZIL, CANADA, GERMANY, UK or US can place orders on this website provided that the SHIP-TO ADDRESS is in the UNITED STATES. We are sorry, at this time we are unable to accept International credit cards from countries not listed above.
Should you have additional questions or concerns, email us, under "My Question" choose Online Orders. Or, call us toll-free at 1-877-ARMANI-3 (1-877-276-2643), Option #2, 8 am to 12 am EST Mon - Fri, 10 am to 7 pm EST Sat & Sun. A Giorgio Armani Representative will be happy to assist you.