Rouge d'Armani Lipstick

Lasting satin lipcolor

Lipstick that lets you experience comfort and shine without fading and feat... more
Discover the color ranges

$37.00

$37.00

Availability:

In Stock 2-5 Business Days

Keywords

8h wear – intensity – comfort

Benefits

The dream lipstick

Type

Lipstick

Lipstick that lets you experience comfort and shine without fading and feathering. The unique formula gives lips up to 8 hours of intense lip color, while the soft texture leaves lips feeling continuously hydrated. This long-lasting lipstick is packaged in an elegant black lacquered case with an exclusive magnetic closure. Sealed with a click.
For a sophisticated look, use Smooth silk lip pencil first, then fill lips with Rouge d’Armani. Apply directly from the stick & blend over lips using the Maestro Lip Brush.  For a lacquer effect, apply Ecstasy Lacquer as a finishing touch.  

Recommended products

Customer reviews
Rouge d'Armani Lipstick is rated 4.529411764705882 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Lip Color I first purchased this Armani lip color from Harrod's in London because my go-to color choice had been eliminated. The peachy-pink shade is absolutely perfect! I always order two at a time so I am never without it!
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the product I love the lipstick but the company discontinued number 106 which was an excellent brown. It has been difficult to locate another shade but I'm not giving up.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior lipstick The Rouge D'Armani lipstick is far superior to the Ecstasy lipstick. It is fragrance free and longer lasting both very important to me. My favorite shade is 407, which is currently out of stock. I have not been able to find a suitable replacement and felt very lucky to find all the attributes I needed in that shade. Please focus on your better products rather than diluting what you do well! Thanks
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rouge D'Armani 501 Quite honestly I'm in a panic. My favorite daily go-to color #501 isn't available anywhere and the Armani counters are telling me that it's being discontinued. I hope this isn't the case, because it is an amazing pink that goes with everything. It's an overused review phrase, but this is truly the perfect my lips but better color (it kills me to be so cliche), but I will if it means that you won't discontinue this amazing color. Please!
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did you dicontinue #521 This is a fantastic lipstick! I love everything about it and the colour cannot be matched. Please bring it back. I don't know what I will do when I run out.#521
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible thiswas my first purchase with armani and this product did not stay on at all will not repurchase.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick This has to be the greatest lipstick I have ever worn. I was a little scared in picking out a color online, but 503 Rouge is a gorgeous shade of pink. I have been through so many high-low end lipsticks, and this one is by far the best ever. I will be ordering so many more colors, now that I have found the perfect lipstick. Non drying, long lasting, color is soft , without a fragrance to it. My fave.
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been looking all of my life perfect. I own many lipsticks and have spent 38 years looking for my ideal lipstick: this is it! The "mouth feel" is lovely (creamy without being slick or gummy), the scent is subtle, the color stays where it is put and lasts all day (with the exception of a very very minimal touch-up after eating). The colors are very subtle in their nuance, richness and sophistication. Like nothing else on the market. I am obsessed by this bit of perfection that has the ability to change a woman's day.
Date published: 2013-06-14
  • 2016-08-26T08:05CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_A353, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_GiorgioArmani

Q&A